Upcoming Events

Senior School ID Photographs for Year 7 and new enrolments

Tuesday 6 February

D of E Parent Information Evening

Monday 19 February

Music Scholarship Auditions

Tuesday 20 February

Music Scholarship Auditions

Wednesday 21 February

Senior School Swimming Carnival

Thursday 22 February

JSA Meeting

Tuesday 27 February

Year 12 Parent/Teacher Interviews

Wednesday 28 February

School Council Retreat

Thursday 1 March

School Council Retreat

Friday 2 March

School Council Retreat

Saturday 3 March