Upcoming Events

OGU Event

Wednesday 29 May

You are invited to join the Meriden Old Girls' Union for 'Quaffing in the Crypt' at 6pm on Wednesday 29 May 2019 at St James' Church Crypt, 173 King Street, Sydney. The event will be followed by a short AGM. Tickets: $40 RSVP: Wednesday 22 May 2019 Bookings: www.trybookings.com/BBOHQ Enquiries: ogu@meriden.nsw.edu.au

Read More

SCG Leaders Training Day

Thursday 30 May

Senior School Photo Day (Year and Cocurricular Groups)

Friday 31 May

P and F Meeting

Monday 3 June

Year 7 Parent/Teacher Evening

Tuesday 4 June

Senior School Photo Day (Music and other groups)

Thursday 6 June

SCG Camp

Friday 7 June

SCG Camp

Saturday 8 June

SCG Camp

Sunday 9 June

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Monday 10 June