Upcoming Events

Term 1 commences for Years 1 to 12

Thursday 31 January

Term 1 commences for Pre-Kindergarten and Kindergarten

Friday 1 February

Term 1 concludes

Wednesday 10 April

Term 2 commences

Monday 29 April

Term 2 concludes

Friday 28 June

Term 3 commences

Tuesday 23 July

Term 3 concludes

Friday 27 September

Term 4 commences for Senior School

Monday 14 October

Term 4 commences for Junior School

Tuesday 15 October

Term 4 concludes

Wednesday 11 December