Term Dates

Term Dates 2021

Term 1
Thursday, 28 January to Wednesday, 31 March

Term 2
Monday, 19 April to Friday, 18 June

Term 3
Tuesday, 13 July to Friday, 17 September

Term 4
Pre-Kindergarten to Year 6:
Wednesday, 6 October to Tuesday, 7 December

Years 7 to 11:
Tuesday, 5 October to Tuesday, 7 December*

* The term concludes with Speech Day for Years 7-11 students and parents. This event will be held on Tuesday, 7 December at 5:00pm at Sydney Town Hall. All students in Years 7-11 are required to attend wearing the school uniform.

Term Dates 2022

Term 1
Thursday, 27 January to Friday, 8 April

Term 2
Tuesday, 26 April to Friday, 24 June

Term 3
Tuesday, 19 July to Friday, 23 September

Term 4
Pre-Kindergarten to Year 6:
Tuesday, 11 October to Wednesday, 7 December

Years 7 to 11:
Monday, 10 October to Wednesday, 7 December*

* Speech Day for Years 7-11 students and parents will be held on Thursday, 8 December at 5:00pm at Sydney Town Hall. All students in Years 7-11 are required to attend wearing the school uniform.