Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

TERM 4
Monday 14 October (Years 7 - 11)
Tuesday 15 October (Pre-Kindergarten - Year 6)
to Wednesday 11 December

Term Dates 2020

TERM 1
Thursday 30 January
to Wednesday 8 April

TERM 2
Monday 27 April to Friday 26 June

TERM 3
Tuesday 21 July to Friday 25 September

TERM 4
Monday 12 October (Years 7 - 11)
Tuesday 13 October (Pre-Kindergarten - Year 6)
to Thursday 10 December