Term Dates

Term Dates 2020

Term 1
Thursday 30 January to Friday 3 April

Term 2
Monday 27 April to Friday 26 June

Term 3
Tuesday 21 July to Friday 25 September

Term 4
Pre-Kindergarten to Year 6:
Tuesday 13 October to Wednesday 9 December

Years 7 to 11:
Monday 12 October to Wednesday 9 December*
*Note: Speech Day for Years 7 to 11 students and parents will be held on Thursday 10 December, 5:00pm, at Sydney Town Hall. All students in Years 7 to 11 are required to attend wearing their school uniform.

Term Dates 2021

Term 1
Thursday, 28 January to Wednesday, 31 March

Term 2
Monday, 19 April to Friday, 25 June

Term 3
Tuesday, 20 July to Friday, 17 September

Term 4
Pre-Kindergarten to Year 6:
Wednesday, 6 October to Wednesday, 8 December

Years 7 to 11:
Tuesday, 5 October to Wednesday, 8 December