Term Dates

Term Dates 2018

TERM 4

Monday 15 October (Senior School)
Tuesday 16 October (Pre-Kindergarten - Year 6)
to Wednesday 12 December

Term Dates 2019

TERM 1
Thursday 31 January (Years 1 to 12)
Friday 1 February (Pre-Kindergarten and Kindergarten)
to Wednesday 10 April

TERM 2
Monday 29 April to Friday 28 June

TERM 3
Tuesday 23 July to Friday 27 September

TERM 4
Monday 14 October (Years 7 - 11)
Tuesday 15 October (Pre-Kindergarten - Year 6)
to Wednesday 11 December